Hall of Fame

The 11th Annual CTDA Hall of Fame Induction will take place on Friday November 6th, 2009 at 8:00 a.m.

For over 30 years, CTDA has been a leader in the ceramic tile industry, imparting the collective knowledge of years of experience in distribution and manufacturing. During that time, CTDA has had the privilege of being guided by some of the best leaders in the industry. It is now that we recognize one of these leaders with the presentation of this year's CTDA Hall of Fame award.

Congratulations to this year's Hall of Fame winner Howard Pryor! Howard was voted into the Hall of Fame by many of his colleagues. When asked why Howard should be inducted into the Hall of Fame one of his colleagues said, "Howard has been a promoter of CTDA and the tile industry. His work at Conestoga has been a factor on growing their business. He has been available to help other distributors with ideas to sell on the commercial market. His leadership on the green initiative is outstanding".

Eligibility Requirements:

CTDA Mission Statement:
Our mission is to provide educational and networking opportunities for distributors of ceramic tile and their suppliers to further the consumption of ceramic tile.

Previous Recipients Include:
Ralph Marra, Henry Rothberg, Fred Blackwood, Clarence Dowdy, Jack Vogel, Mike Miles, Manuel Magallanes, Svend Hovmand, Phil Stalcup, David Yarborough, Ted Clear, Jack Knies, Frank L. Garcia, Mary Yocum, Sam Widener, S. M. Van Kirk, Gail Schovan, Bill Ives, Tom Graham, Vince Pompo, and Mark Carlson.


Register Today!