Hall of Fame

The 10th Annual CTDA Hall of Fame Inductions will take place on Thursday November 6th, 2008.

For a 2008 Nomination Form click here.

The Class of 2008 To Be Announced in August!

Eligibility Requirements:
must be or have been a member of CTDA
must attend or have attended CTDA events
must be or have been actively involved in CTDA
must demonstrate or have demonstrated a leadership role within the industry that reflects the CTDA mission statement  

CTDA Mission Statement:
Our mission is to provide educational and networking opportunities for distributors of ceramic tile and their suppliers to further the consumption of ceramic tile

Previous Recipients Include:
Ralph Marra, Henry Rothberg, Fred Blackwood, Clarence Dowdy, Jack Vogel, Mike Miles, Manuel Magallanes, Svend Hovmand, Phil Stalcup, David Yarborough, Ted Clear, Jack Knies, Frank L. Garcia, Mary Yocum, Sam Widener, S. M. Van Kirk, Gail Schovan, Bill Ives, Tom Graham, and Vince Pompo.